You have selected

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

Switch device

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
* A factory reset will restore your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max to its original settings. * *Note:* A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
* Go to the Start screen. * Choose *Settings*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
* Scroll down. * Choose *General*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
* Scroll down. * Choose *Reset*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
* Choose *Erase All Content and Settings*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
* Choose *Erase iPhone*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
* Choose *Erase iPhone*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
* All data and settings saved on the Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max will be deleted. * The Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max will automatically reset and reboot.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 9
* After the Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max has been reset, you might have to reconfigure certain settings, such as the date and time, Wi-Fi, your email account, or your preferred mobile network.
Back Step 1 of 9 Next