You have selected

Apple iPhone 3GS Apple iPhone 3GS

Switch device

Apple iPhone 3GS Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

Apple iPhone 3GS
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
  • A factory reset will restore your Apple iPhone 3GS to its original settings.
  • Note: A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
  • Start screen.
  • Choose Settings.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
  • Choose General.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
  • Scroll down.
  • Choose Reset.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
  • Choose Erase All Content and Settings.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
  • Choose Erase iPhone.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
  • Choose Erase iPhone.
  • Your Apple iPhone 3GS is reset to factory settings. The mobile phone will reboot.
Apple iPhone 3GS - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
Back Step 1 of 8 Next