HTCDesire XMobile phoneResetting to factory settings
* A factory reset will restore your HTC Desire X to its original settings.
* *Note:* A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your HTC Desire X to not lose the data stored on it.