You have selected

HTC One S Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
* A factory reset will restore your HTC One S to its original settings. * *Note:* A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your HTC One S to not lose the data stored on it.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
* Start screen. * Go to the Main menu.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
* Scroll to the side.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
* Choose *Settings*.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
* Scroll down. * Choose *Storage*.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
* Scroll down. * Choose *Factory data reset*.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
* Scroll down. * Optional: Tick *Erase all data*. * Choose *Reset phone*.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
* Choose *Erase everything*. * Your HTC One S is reset to factory settings. The mobile phone will reboot.
HTC One S - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 9
* After the HTC One S has been reset, you might have to reconfigure certain settings, such as the date and time, Wi-Fi, your email account, or your preferred mobile network.
Back Step 1 of 9 Next