You have selected

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
* A factory reset will restore your Samsung Galaxy Note 10 to its original settings. * *Note:* A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your Samsung Galaxy Note 10 to not lose the data stored on it.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
* Go to the Start screen. * To open the menu, swipe up or down on the screen.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
* Choose *Settings*.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
* Scroll down. * Choose *General management*.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
* Optional: Choose *Backup and restore* for more options. * Choose *Reset*.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
* Choose *Factory data reset*.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
* Scroll down. * Choose *Reset*.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
* Choose *Delete all*.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 9
* All data and settings saved on the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 will be deleted. * The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 will automatically reset and reboot.
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 10
* After the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 has been reset, you might have to reconfigure certain settings, such as the date and time, Wi-Fi, your email account, or your preferred mobile network.
Back Step 1 of 10 Next