SamsungGalaxy Note III LTEMobile phoneResetting to factory settings
A factory reset will restore your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 to its original settings.
Note: A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 to not lose the data stored on it.
Go to the Start screen.
Choose Backup and reset.
Choose Factory data reset.
Choose Reset device.
Choose Erase everything.
All data and settings saved on the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 have been deleted.
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 will automatically reset and reboot.