You have selected

Sony Xperia T Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
* A factory reset will restore your Sony Xperia T to its original settings. * *Note:* A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your Sony Xperia T to not lose the data stored on it.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
* Start screen. * Go to the Main menu.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
* Choose *Settings*.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
* Scroll down. * Choose *Backup & reset*.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
* Optional: Choose *Back up my data*, and tick this option. * Choose *Factory data reset*.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
* Optional: Choose *Erase internal storage*, and tick this option. * Choose *Reset phone*.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
* Choose *Erase everything*. * Your Sony Xperia T is reset to factory settings. The mobile phone will reboot.
Sony Xperia T - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
* After the Sony Xperia T has been reset, you might have to reconfigure certain settings, such as the date and time, Wi-Fi, your email account, or your preferred mobile network.
Back Step 1 of 8 Next