You have selected

Sony Xperia XA Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
* A factory reset will restore your Sony Xperia XA to its original settings. * *Note:* A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your Sony Xperia XA to not lose the data stored on it.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
* Go to the Start screen. * Choose *Apps*.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
* Choose *Settings*.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
* Scroll down. * Choose *Backup & reset*.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
* Scroll down. * Optional: choose *Back up my data* and choose an option. * Choose *Factory data reset*.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
* Choose *RESET PHONE*.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
* Choose *ERASE EVERYTHING*.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
* All data and settings saved on the Sony Xperia XA will be deleted. * The Sony Xperia XA will automatically reset and reboot.
Sony Xperia XA - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 9
* After the Sony Xperia XA has been reset, you might have to reconfigure certain settings, such as the date and time, Wi-Fi, your email account, or your preferred mobile network.
Back Step 1 of 9 Next