Resetting to factory settings
- A factory reset will restore your Wiko Highway Pure to its original settings.
- Note: A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your Wiko Highway Pure to not lose the data stored on it.
- Go to the Start screen.
- Scroll to the left.
- Scroll down.
- Choose Backup and reset.
- Optional: untick Back up my data.
- Choose Factory data reset.
- All data and settings saved on the Wiko Highway Pure will be deleted.
- The Wiko Highway Pure will automatically reset and reboot.