You have selected

ZTE Blade III ZTE Blade III

Switch device

ZTE Blade III Mobile phone Resetting to factory settings

ZTE Blade III
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 1
  • A factory reset will restore your ZTE Blade III to its original settings.
  • Note: A factory reset will delete your personal data and settings including contacts and photos. Back up your data to prevent losing files or contacts before you do a factory reset. Doing a factory reset may also delete the data stored on your SD card. Remove your SD card before resetting your ZTE Blade III to not lose the data stored on it.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 2
  • Go to the Start screen.
  • Choose the menu symbol.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 3
  • Scroll to the right.
  • Choose Settings.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 4
  • Scroll down.
  • Choose Backup & reset.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 5
  • Optional: Tick Back up my data.
  • Choose Factory data reset.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 6
  • Optional: Tick Erase external SD card.
  • Choose Reset phone.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 7
  • Choose Erase everything.
  • Your ZTE Blade III is reset to factory settings. The device will reboot.
ZTE Blade III - Mobile phone - Resetting to factory settings - Step 8
Back Step 1 of 8 Next